ASUW Board of Directors (2020-2021)

Click each position title to learn more about the Board member and their job


We are normally in our offices in HUB 121 & HUB 131, but right now we’re at home working remotely.

Please reach out if you have questions or concerns, we are here to serve you!

Click Here to find our meeting schedule and Zoom access links.


Camille Hattwig (she/her)


Dalton Owens (he/him)

Vice President

Gabby Rivera (she/her)

Personnel Director

Alece Stancin (she/her)

Finance & Budget Director

Clara Coyote (she/her)

Director of University Affairs

Antonio Gonzalez (he/him)

Director of Internal Policy

Rachel Smithers (she/her)

Director of Diversity Efforts

Waleed Khan (he/him)

Director of Campus Partnerships

Rahul Prasad (he/him)

Director of Programming

Mustapha Samateh (he/him)

Senate Vice Speaker